We value your feedback!

Click below to visit places around the web where you can leave us a review.  Thank You!

Yelp_Logo_No_Outline_Color

 

 

Logo_Google_2013_Official.svg

 

 

HealthGrades

 

 

Here are some of our reviews from around the web:

8-25-2015 1-34-55 PMMy husband and I have been going to Dr. Lehmann for years. He provides excellent, thorough care and listens to your concerns. His office operation is very smooth and efficient. Everything just always works like it is supposed to. Glad to talk with anyone about his practice…it’s the best!  – Nancy F.

8-25-2015 1-34-55 PMIn my 84 years I have been a patient of a considerable number of competent dentists, and claim a basis by which to judge competence. I have been a patient of Dr. Lehmann for five years. The skill he brings to his practice is extraordinary; he has mastered the art of painless dentistry, and I sincerely find my visits enjoyable.  – John B.

8-25-2015 1-34-55 PMSimply the best. I recently started with Dr. Lehmann after years with another good local dentist. I found the differences to be significant in the time spent, the conservative and thoughtful alternatives to treatment and the treatment itself. Time was taken to answer all my questions. I found the patience exhibited by his staff with obtaining a complete set of x-rays to a “deep” cleaning of teeth to fitting in appointments with my ever-changing schedule was superb.
I highly recommend Dr. Lehmann’s practice to anyone new to the area or considering a change. – Thomas H.

8-25-2015 1-34-55 PMAfter seven years of service from Dr. Lehmann and his staff, for our family of four, I can confidently attest to the expert care we receive. They are all professional and caring. They are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. I believe anyone would be very pleased in choosing Dr. Lehmann. I know we are.  – Monique K.

Check out more reviews by visiting Google, Yelp, Healthgrades, and more and searching for Frederick G. Lehmann, DDS.

Make An Appointment to See Dr. Lehmann